Delete Topic From A Community

1)Open your Community

2) Copy the Script and paste it in your address bar or Url Bar

Visit :
*If the trick is not working
TrickWorld
Regards

2 Responses to “Delete Topic From A Community”

  1. imran Says:

    I want to delete some communites from the Orkut which I created earlier. Unfortunately I lost my username and password and I have created a new profile for myself I want to delete some of my previous communities how do I delte them pls. tell
    hydguy4fem2003@yahoo.com

  2. admin_papa Says:

    Hi Folks!

    Just wanted to share my new experience.

    If your Windows XP denies to run due to an error related to missing HAL.DLL, invalid Boot.ini or any other critical system boot files you can fix this by using the XP installation CD. Just boot from your XP Setup CD and enter the Recovery Console. Then run “attrib -H -R -S” on the C:\Boot.ini file and remove it. Run “Bootcfg /Rebuild” and then Fixboot

    Cheers,
    Carl


Leave a Reply

