Windows Vs Linux Vs Mac Os

I’ve been following all the debate and divided opinion across the net and the blogosphere about how the 3 operating systems square up to each other. I find this an interesting debate, interesting in the fact that Linux is actually being considered as an alternative to the big two. In my, humble opinion, I think alot of this has to do with the new focus on ‘eye-candy’. One of Vista’s huge new features is the Aero visual interface. Now I’ve seen it in action, as well as Mac OS X’ interface, and I honestly think that neither of them compare with my Compiz-Fusion enhanced Ubuntu desktop.

Window Vista

Mac Os

Ubuntu Linux

Read More.

One Response to “Windows Vs Linux Vs Mac Os”

  1. mariapaula gonzales Says:

    hola quiero saber que es mas bueno linux o mac gracias ♥ ☻☺♦♣♠•◘○*
    el sexo me gusta si alguien esta ahi porfa venga a mi casa es un callegon me gusta el pene mas grande del mundo seo sexo sexo sexo


Leave a Reply

