Assignments(IGNOU MCA)New 2008

CIC -01,02,04,05 : Download

MCS-011 :Download

MCS-012 :Download

MCS-013 : Download updated

MCS-014 :Download

MCS-015 :Download

MCS-016 :Download or Download(Firefox users) (Image given Below) or Download (Internet Explorer)



click the Image to Enlarge.

MCS-017 : Download updated

*Rest of the Assignment will Be Coming Soon*

169 Responses to “Assignments(IGNOU MCA)New 2008”

  1. subin Says:

    NOTHING IS DOWNOADED… I GOT THE FOLLOWING ERROR…

    The identifier you are using is invalid. This could be a Javascript problem with your computer, ensure you are allowing javascript to run fully for the Mediafire.com domain. If this problem persists please contact support directly.

  2. Anonymous Says:

    Try downloading again Hopefully it will not Throw Any error now.

    Regards.

  3. subin Says:

    I can download the remaining.. but not the MCS14, which I need badly😦

  4. Puneet Says:

    it is corrected ..

    Regards…

  5. Prasanna Kumar Says:

    Its superb…. Thank yu for your help.

  6. Puneet Says:

    it’s alright buddy..

  7. Plahanov Says:

    thankx buddyd…
    i was very helpful to me yar..
    thanks alot

  8. shweta Says:

    hi It’s good site *

    Nice Assignments ..

  9. archana Says:

    Thank u buddy…

    i have sended u the friends request
    add me on orkut yaar please

  10. Sunil Jain Says:

    Hi! I am preparing the assignment of mcsl-017. I will complete it about 15th of may 2008. How can I publish it on the website so that other students of mca can get it easily. Please help me in this matter. Thanks…………………

  11. Puneet Says:

    mail me if u want the password of mcs16

    mail at

    engg_foru@rediffmail.com

  12. karan Says:

    your mail has been recieved thanx for the password.

  13. karan Says:

    i m able to download the file.
    good buddy.

  14. himanshu Says:

    Solutions are great. I u could pl provide me with password of mcs16. I have send a mail to engg_foru@rediffmail.com requesting for password. Please help me out

  15. Naveen Says:

    Please send me the password of MCS-016.
    MCS-014 contains nothing

  16. Mohit Agrawal Says:

    Do we have assignments for CIC also?

  17. retheesh Says:

    Nice

  18. Cyberdoot Says:

    Hi,
    Can you please mail me the password for MCS-016
    Many Thanks!

  19. Puneet Says:

    If u Encoutered any problem or error downloading MCS 16 Then Click on The Third DOwnload Link, then on the Bottom of the Filecrunch page Right click on the Download Link and Now click on Save Page as and save it as a txt file (xxxx.txt) ,Now take out the Print outs of that page That’s it.

  20. Nihit Says:

    i want the password for MCS-016 assignment.

  21. shweta Says:

    I love and appreciates your Work.

    .

  22. balu Says:

    thanks man………

    u helped a lot……………

  23. Sindhu Says:

    Just now i’ve sent you a mail….pls check and send me the password for MCS-16

  24. Sukhwinder Says:

    Hi,
    Can you please mail me the password for MCS-016
    Thanks in Advance.

  25. HEM Says:

    Could you pls send (upload mcs017 ). i need it urgently

  26. Saravanan Says:

    Hi,

    What abt MCS-012 question 4(i) and 4(ii) answers, i don’t find them in the downloaded answers. Please let me knw from where I can get those.

  27. ignou Says:

    […] bhooshan, on April 30th, 2008 at 2:20 am Said:. fg. subin, on May 1st, 2008 at 7:05 am Said: …https://computrgeek.wordpress.com/2008/04/28/1st-sem-assignment-ignou-mcanew/SOLVED IGNOU ASSIGNMENTS , ASSIGNMENT IGNOU,NOTES,PROJECTS , CBSE …… ASSIGNMENTS, CBSE GUESS, […]

  28. jalpa Says:

    hi i m a ignou student

  29. hasan Says:

    It’s excellent but i cant download mcsl 016
    pls send it to me as soon as possible

  30. vishal sharma Says:

    abe 1st semester ho gaya 2 ke soch puneet

    uske question ate he mujhe batayeo

    abke bar Gule baba ke jam ke lagane hai

  31. subodh Says:

    plz send mcs 36 solution

  32. Mara Says:

    Dear puneet
    good work welldone

  33. puneet Says:

    Password Mcs016 helloworld.

  34. pallavi mahajan Says:

    Please give me ignou 4th sem assignment for 2008.

  35. Arun Kushwaha Says:

    Need MCSL 036 assingments with complete solutions in ms world format

  36. raj Says:

    don’t you have the MCS-031 to MCS-35

  37. vikas Says:

    please give me.ignou 3 rg semester assignment on ty mail id……iam waiting…….pzzzzzzz……now……

  38. khushi Says:

    plz help me with MCA new 4th sem assigments…plz 4ward me if u can..thnx 4 d same..:)

  39. Disha R Shah Says:

    Please send me the password of MCS-016 & also send me the full solution of MCS-012 if u have it. Send me on this ID.

    Thanks
    Disha R Shah

  40. pramodh sp Says:

    Hi

    Can you get me the assignments of 2nd sem MCA 2008 for me

    Thankx

  41. vijayaraghavan k Says:

    Hi,

    Can I get the solved assignment for MCA 2nd semester – JULy2008.

  42. sheelu Says:

    Hi yar
    Can u help me for the solution of lab records in mcsl-16 & mcsl-17. I am in mca 1st semester in ignou.
    Please send me in my email id
    Thank u

  43. sheelu Says:

    hello puneet
    please email me solution of lab records of MCSL16 & MCSL17 of IGNOU MCA 1st Semester very soon in my email id.
    Thank u
    Your friend

  44. dipak narola Says:

    Hi,
    Can you please mail me the password for MCS-016 on my mail address : dipak@narolainfotech.com
    Thanks a lot.

  45. Swarup Modak Says:

    Answers required for Assignment December 2008 including CIC

  46. Parveen Says:

    Plz mail me too the password for MCS-016 on my mail address

    parveenk9@yahoo.co.in

  47. sanjeev Says:

    hi

    can you mail me password for MCS-016 on my email address : mipjoi@yahoo.co.in

  48. durgesh mishra Says:

    please send password of mcs-16

  49. Krupal Says:

    Plz mail me too the password for MCS-017 on my mail address

    krupal2402@gmail.com

  50. Krupal Says:

    Plz mail me too the password for MCS-016 on my mail address krupal2402@gmail.com

  51. ABHISHEK Says:

    PLS ,
    SEND ME SOLVED ASSIGMENT OF IGNOU MCA(4)NEW,
    IT’S VERY URGENT……….PLS….

  52. ABHISHEK Says:

    PLS ,
    SEND ME SOLVED ASSIGMENT OF IGNOU MCA(4)NEW,
    IT’S VERY URGENT……….PLS….

    e-mail on abhiojha66@gmail.com

  53. Sathya Says:

    could u plz send me MCS 4ths emester assignment answers?

  54. Syed Hasan Alisha Says:

    Hi need MCA 1ST, 2ND, 3RD SEMESITER ASSINGMENTS ANSWERS…… PLSSSSSSSS HELP ME

  55. vajid Says:

    plz send me assignment mcs-16 password pl z thank you

  56. Sanjeev Karn Says:

    Hi,
    You have done a great job. Could u pls. solve the mca 2nd sam assignment. I am waiting for your response.
    Thanks a lot.
    bye

  57. Avinash Says:

    hi please send me the password for MCS-016 at rameshavinash@yahoo.co.in.

    thanks in advance and it will be grt if you can send me the password ASAP

  58. Ramesh Says:

    How to get the 3rd semister Assignment

  59. Sathya Says:

    I need MCA 4th semester assignment answers for July, 2008 session

  60. Anji Says:

    hi buddy
    thanku sooooooooooo much realu its a very good material to this time.anji(083514377) from vijayawada

  61. Anji Says:

    plz send the password to the subject code:MCS-016
    and my id :anji_pmr117@yahoo.co.in

  62. Anji Says:

    hi please send me the password for MCS-016 at
    anji9966951359@gmail.com

  63. Anji Says:

    hi please send me the password for MCS-016 at
    anji_pmr117@yahoo.co.in

  64. divya Says:

    hi site is too good…plz send me ignou mca 3rd sem assignments solution

  65. suman Says:

    please send me the password of mcs-016.

  66. SHWETA Says:

    i want ignou mba assignment solution plz help me

  67. Nisha Says:

    hello sir,
    pls send me the assignment of IGNOU,4thsem,dec2008.
    its very argent.
    thx

  68. Nisha Says:

    hello sir
    ,send me the assignment of IGNOU MCA 4th sem on my ID
    gupt_nishu2009@yahoo.co.in
    as soon as posible.
    thx

  69. asit Says:

    its good
    please send me the password of mcs-016.

  70. vissu Says:

    hi friend
    Thanks giving this information and put the MCSL-016 lab answers these are not downloaded plz put that one
    and
    very very thanks to provide this information
    thanks

  71. satya Says:

    hi
    these assignements are very nice
    thanks to every one

  72. Sridhar Pradhani Says:

    Hi,
    Assignements are very helpful.I am unable to download MCSL-016.Can you pls. send the password.

  73. kamaal Says:

    its good 7 very helpfull
    please send me the password of mcs-016.

  74. Venugopal Says:

    Hi,

    thankyou verymuch for this assignments. but i could not download the password of MCS-016. pl send me

  75. mallikarjun Says:

    thank you very much sir . what is the password for mcs-16 sir please send me the password requested you sir

  76. sushma Says:

    can anyone mail me all the solved assignments to my mail id as I’m not able to download it from here due to security reasons.

    thanks in advance🙂

  77. sushma Says:

    I require for MCA 1st semester and CIC also

  78. abhi Says:

    Please give the link for cic assignments too, I m student of (ignou) mca 1 sem.
    kindly help us.

  79. abhi Says:

    I forgot to thank you for uploading such stuff and waiting for the password🙂

  80. Arun Says:

    hello please anyone send me the solution of mca 2nd semester assignment. thanx in advance please help me.
    regard
    arun

  81. Arun Says:

    mine mail id is arun_dhingra@yahoo.com please send me mca 2nd sem assignments..
    thanx a lot…
    plz help me

  82. Dipankar Says:

    Hi,

    thankyou verymuch for this assignments. but i could not download the password of MCS-016. pl send me

  83. Alok kushwha Says:

    sir i am student of mba from ignou n i want assignment of 2nd sem pls send publish mba ignou 2nd sem assignment as soos as possible.

    thank

    Alok

  84. kannushree Says:

    HI !
    pls send me solution of MCA-3 SEMSTER .
    i hav 2 submit on 10oct
    asap thanx

  85. kannushree Says:

    pls send me (new)MCA-3 SEM solution

  86. kissore Says:

    Hi ….This is kishore I need the MCA II SEMISTER ASSIGNMENTS 2008…

    Please Send any one to my e-mail skishore98@yahoo.com

    please….please……

  87. lalit Says:

    great man u r cool
    thnx

  88. kissore Says:

    15th of this month is the last date.

    please send any one ..to my email id skishore98@yahoo.com MCA IISEMISTER(NEW)

  89. Parul Rajput Says:

    Plz send me the assignment of 3rd semester MCA as soon as possible and also send the password of MCS-16 MCA 1st Semester.
    My email id is parul_092003@yahoo.co.in
    AND THANKS FOR REST OF THE ASSIGNMENT OF MCA 1ST SEM. THANK U VERY MUCH

  90. Pournima Says:

    Hi,
    Nice site,very helpful.Thanks.
    Please send me 2nd sem 2008(new syllabus) assignments
    on pournima.patil@gmail.com as early as possible.
    Thanks very much.

  91. Kanchan Says:

    Hi
    This is really good but I am not able to download MCS-016, Plz give me the password and what about the remaining Questions?

  92. rajeev Says:

    thanks dude

    its really a great helpful

  93. Pradeep Says:

    Hi,this is Pradeep.Your website is very helpful especilly for those who is looking for MCA assignment.
    I appreciate your website through my heart.
    But I am not able to download mcs-016, plz could you send its password to my email id.
    Thanks.

  94. raj Says:

    can u plz send me the password of mcsl016 plz

  95. Avinash Says:

    Hi, Please send me the password for MCS-16

    Thanks

  96. Manubha Says:

    PLease provide assignments for old MCA course also (CS-54, CS-09, CS-51)

  97. chandan Says:

    hi all,
    can any one of you send 4th sem ignou assignments (solved) on my mail id that is chandan_k@hcl.in .thanx in advance.

  98. Girish Says:

    please tel me the password of MCS-016

  99. Amit Says:

    plz send me the password of MCs 016 and a complete solution of mcs 014 ..it’s urgent .
    thanks and regards
    amit k pandey

    mail me :- amitpandey55@gmail.com

  100. anil Says:

    please send me ignou first semester new syllabous assignment.

  101. anil Says:

    please send me mca first semester new syllabous assignment

  102. anil Says:

    can u plz send me the password of mcsl016 plz

  103. anil Says:

    plz send me the password of MCs 016 and a complete solution of mcs 014 ..it’s urgent .
    thanks and regards
    amit k pandey

    mail me:- anil_kumaraaa@yahoo.com

  104. asit Says:

    Hi,
    Can you please mail me the password for MCS-016
    Many Thanks!

  105. priya Says:

    thanks friends..
    its really helpfulllllll…..
    thank you very much yaaaaaaar….

  106. priya Says:

    Helloworld is the password

  107. priya Says:

    is the password for mcs-016

  108. payal Says:

    plz mail me mcs-016 password

  109. jaz Says:

    thnx buddy!!:)

  110. ABHINAV Says:

    plz mail me mcs-016 password

  111. biran Says:

    password is helloworld but there is only html script in the txt file. please give me orginal link.

  112. Deepak Singh Says:

    Hi Puneet

    You are a saviour buddy. You doing awesome job for all those MCA students who cannot make their assignments either due to job or lack of time or simply because lack of understanding of the subject. And on behalf of every needy student, I thank you from the bottom of my heart and really appreciate your good effort. Thanks a lot mate!

  113. Rijin Says:

    Hi Puneet…
    pls snd me d password for mcs 16…
    pvrijin@gmail.com

  114. Bhaskar Says:

    Give me solved assignments of BCA-3 for jun-Dec-2008

  115. Mahendra Naik Says:

    Hello someone please send me ignou assignments for ms-5,6,7,8 for the year 2008 its urgent my email id is mayu_naik1979@rediffmail.com

  116. Manish CHandera Says:

    can u plz send me the password of mcsl016 plz

    My id manish.chandera@gmail.com

  117. Puneet11 Says:

    Ignou Solved Assignments 2008 are Given here :

    http://www.punuptech.com/Forums/ or http://www.punuptech.com/forums

  118. ARUN Says:

    hi Puneet

    Plz send me password of Mscl-016 on my email-id.

    Thanks
    Arun

  119. adil naim Says:

    can u plz send me the password of mcs l016 plz

  120. ARUN Says:

    Hi Puneet…
    pls snd me d password for mcs 16… at
    arun_cool7009@yahoo.co.in

    Its Urgent
    Thanks
    Arun

  121. Adil Naim Says:

    HI Puneet

    can u plz send me the password of mcs l016 plz

    my e mail id adilnaim_adil@yahoo.com

    adil.gumnaam@gmail.com

    Its urgent

    AdiL_

  122. sayan Says:

    plz help me sending the password for MCS 016 …….
    mail me at sayans008@gmail.com

  123. vishal Says:

    thanx

  124. Phana Says:

    It is a nice and well structured site

  125. shaik shar ali Says:

    please mail me the password of mcs-16 as soon as possible

    thanks

  126. vikrant Says:

    hi friends

    plz help me i m urgently needing the solved assignment of mcsl-16

    plz send me on my mail hallovikrant83@yahoo.co.in

    or send me password plz

    puneet plz………..

    it will be a great help for me plz help me

  127. vikrant Says:

    puneet bhai plz

    send password of mcsl-16
    plz………………………………..

    on my id hallovikrant83@yahoo.co.in

    plz bhai its urgent

    plz………………….

  128. kanni d'malla Says:

    sir….would u pl…send password of mcs-16

    on my id kanni_dmalla@yahoo.co.in

    pl… help

    kanni d’malla

  129. sunil bhardwaj Says:

    thanks a lot buddy, but i was searching for mcs-16. if u can help plz publish it as soon as possible coz last date is running out. thanks in advance. and one thing more it requires a password to open mcs-16 what is it……thanks again

  130. Manish Bhargava Says:

    plz help me i m urgently needing the solved assignment of mcsl-16

    plz send me on my mail tanishbhargava@gmail.com
    or send me password plz

    Manish plz………..

    it will be a great help for me plz help me

  131. richa Says:

    plz mail ma mca 4th sem assignment its urgent

  132. Anonymous Says:

    please any body can send me
    MCS-016 Assignment

    its not downloadable here

    please send me on
    dip848@yahoo.com

  133. Guru Says:

    H thanks a lot. if possible let me also contribute from my side

  134. vijesh Says:

    can please give me the previous assignment for MCS 21 to MCS-25 of April 2008

  135. tanuj Says:

    Do anyone have assgnment of 4 sem..i need it urgently 15th is d last date…few of my questions are left..i’ll b gratefull..
    pls mail me at d.tanuj@gmail.com.
    thankx in advance

  136. suhail Says:

    Thankx a ton puneet you are really superb guy,
    please if u can tell me the password of mcs-16 file that will be really helpfull waiting for your reply

  137. lakshmidevi Says:

    please give me mcs016 pass word

  138. lakshmidevi Says:

    please give mcs 016 password

  139. priyanka Says:

    thank u so much for the assignment

  140. Mohsin Says:

    Thanks buddy 2 the assignments

  141. Mohsin Says:

    Please send me the password of MCS-016.

    on dis ID mohsin77786@gmail.com

  142. ranjeet Says:

    please send me assigment of mcs-21,mcs-22,mcs-23,mcs24,mcs-25

  143. kiran Says:

    Hi Punnet
    This is kiran joined for MCA 1st sem 2009 new (syllabus)course

    can u send me the solved assignments for MCS-012, MCS-013.

  144. kiran Says:

    Hi Punnet
    This is kiran joined for MCA 1st sem 2009 new (syllabus)course

    can u send me the solved assignments for MCS-012, MCS-013.

    mail me at nkumar.kiran25@gmail.com

  145. R Modak Says:

    Please send me solved assignments for MCA 1st Semester 2009 New (Syllabus) at rushatiindia@gmail.com

  146. Nashit Kirmani Says:

    Please send me solved assignments for MCA 5th Semester 2009 New (Syllabus)

  147. Anonymous Says:

    SEND ME SOLVED ASSIGMENT OF IGNOU MCA(5)NEW
    at
    naughty_friends2003@yahoo.co.in

  148. Jisha Says:

    Please send me the assignmnets of 2semester.My Email ID is jisha86swamy@yahoo.com

  149. priyanka Says:

    Hi! plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz send me the solutions of mca 4th semester assignments new syalbus on my id goodgirl12341@yahoo.in i’ll very thankful to u

  150. Roopa Says:

    Hi,

    I am doing MCA 1 Sem – Jan 2009 batch.( New Syllabus)
    i need solved assignment of Computer Organisation and Assembly Language Programming (MCS-012) .
    please send me ASAP. i need to submit on 30th April 2009
    Its Urgent
    my ID is roopa_raj@rediffmail.com
    Thank in Advance

  151. sunny Says:

    hello, puneet plz send me mcs-014 2009 solved assignment in my mail id thank u

  152. sunny Says:

    hello plz send me 1st sem solved assignment of mcs-014 in my mail id

  153. priyanka Says:

    hi can anybudy send me the solved assignments of mca 4th sem at priyankaasija2009@gmail.com as soon as possible i will be very thankful to him

  154. shalini Says:

    i want IGNOU solved assignment of MCSL-036(revised syllabus)0f july 2008.please its quite urjent…
    i will be vry thnkfull to you…
    my id is– shalinimca2007@gmail.com

  155. Anusha Says:

    Hi
    Can you plz give me the solution for Lab Exercises of
    MCSL-016 & MCSL-017. If you have the solution please send me on this ID.

  156. Anne Says:

    Greate work man.,..

  157. jeevitha Says:

    send me solved assignment mcs-012 2009

  158. krutika Says:

    hi , i want mca sem 1 -2009 ‘s ignou assignment here given assignment is old one so please update new

  159. rahul Says:

    i want ignou mca 1st semistar solved assignment 2009.
    please send me solution.

  160. purnima Says:

    hi punit
    this is purnima dng mba 2nd sem in ignou
    i want ms-3 ms-7 assignments can u help me

  161. purnima Says:

    hi plz send me ms-3,ms-7 assignmets

  162. nilesh Says:

    please i want assignmente of ms 8

  163. nilesh Says:

    Dear Sir

    please i want assignment of ms 8 (MBA)
    Pls reply me on my email id

    Thanks

  164. Anonymous Says:

    Please send me MCS-031 assignment i need it…

  165. ESha Says:

    please send me 4th semester solved new syallabus assignments of ignou.please…………….


Leave a Reply

