Ignou Assignments 2008(Mcs 21,22,23,24,25)

Solutions of the Assignments are Given in http://punuptech.com/forums.

Solutions of 2nd Semester 2008 MCA

Mcs 21:  Download

Mcs 23 : Download

Mcs 22 : Download

Mcs 24 : Download

Mcs 25 : Download

Password :Mcs 21 :punuprocks

Mcs 22 :welcome

Mcs 23 :welcome

Mcs 24 :welcome

Mcs 25 //no password

Regards

Puneet

23 Responses to “Ignou Assignments 2008(Mcs 21,22,23,24,25)”

  1. Suranjeet Pati Says:

    I want to download MCS-21 that has been published by u in this site. But the file needs the password. So I request you to provide me the password so that I can dowmload that file or give non-password protected file. Plz help me in this regard.
    Waiting 4 ur reply.
    regards
    Suranjeet

  2. Puneet Says:

    Provide Your mail address so that i can send the password to your mail.

  3. smr Says:

    hi can u send me the docs to my mail address smrmurthy@gmail.com

  4. Suranjeet Pati Says:

    My email address is suranjeetpati@rediffmail.com
    I want to download MCS-21 and MCS-24. So plz provide me the password in this e-mail address.

  5. Puneet Says:

    Password and the other Assignments are
    given here :http://www.punuptech.com/forums

    thank u

  6. Pournima Says:

    Hi,
    can you send me passwords needed to all files for downloading MCS 21,22,23,24.please.
    my email id is pournima.patil@gmail.com.

    Thanks.
    Regards,
    Pournima.

  7. rumi Says:

    please someone send me the password to download the files.thanks.

  8. vijesh Says:

    Please can anyone give me earlier Ignou Assignments 2008(Mcs 21,22,23,24,25). i wanted april assignments. Please help me..
    My email id: vijeshmangalore@gmail.com

  9. VAISHU Says:

    I want to download MCS-21 that has been published by u in this site. But the file needs the password. So I request you to provide me the password so that I can dowmload that file or give non-password protected file. Plz help me in this regard.
    Waiting 4 ur reply.
    regards

  10. VAISHU Says:

    I want to download MCS-21,22,23,24,25 that has been published by u in this site. But the file needs the password. So I request you to provide me the password so that I can dowmload that file or give non-password protected file. Plz help me in this regard.
    Waiting 4 ur reply.
    regards

  11. Sivaprasad Says:

    Sir
    Please send me the password to download MSC 21 Assignment
    Sivaprasad

  12. Malini Says:

    i want to download MCS21,22,23 and 24. can you send me the password to this mail id – malini_g27@yahoo.co.in

  13. shail Says:

    thanks a lot… u really helped me out puneet

  14. Datta Says:

    i want to download MCS21,22,23 and 24. can you send me the password to this mail id – malini_g27@yahoo.co.in

  15. Datta Says:

    i want to download MCS21,22,23 and 24. can you send me the password to this mail id – ddgaonkar@gmail.com

  16. jaison Says:

    i want to download MCS21,22,23 and 24. can you send me the password to this mail id jais_ktm@yahoo.com

  17. KUNTAL KUMAR Says:

    I want to download 2sem june-december 2009 assignements i.e (MCS-21,22,23,24). Plz help me in this regard.
    mail to: kuntalkumarster@gmail.com
    Waiting 4 ur reply.
    regards

  18. vinod sharma Says:

    Pls send me the solved mca 1st sem. assignments of 2010…
    mcs-011
    mcs-012
    mcs-013
    mcs-014
    mcs-015
    mcsl-016

  19. kalyani Says:

    plz send me mcs-21 assigments of 2010

  20. kalyani Says:

    plz send me solved mcs-021 assignment of 2010

  21. anil k rathore Says:

    plz guide me. how can i get solved assignment
    for mcs21,22,23,24,25. pl

  22. mohita Says:

    please send me solved mcs-23 assignment 2010

  23. anuj Says:

    please anyone send me the assignment 2007 session.
    course code:_FHS01


Leave a Reply

